Home Postal Collection
Delivery to Stroud, Gloucester, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean & Cheltenham
Ready Meals (Heat at Home)
Address
Brimscombe Port , GL5 2QQ
England / Gloucestershire / Stroud
Further Information

When Covid-19 hit we switched our Long Table dining space into a catering facility capable of cooking, freezing and delivering healthy and delicious ready meals to the people in the Stroud District, focusing on the most vulnerable. ⁠

Whether you’re self-isolating, or know someone who is, you can now order freshly cooked, healthy ready meals from The Long Table. At £25 for seven meals, the frozen dishes come in degradable packaging and are microwavable.

Please share this to anyone you know who lives in these areas.

To order for delivery throughout the county email us on the below emails:

Forest- forest@thelongtableonline.com

Tewkesbury- tewkesbury@thelongtableonline.com

Stroud: meals@thelongtableonline.com – or call 01453 367499

Gloucester: gloucester@thelongtableonline.com – or call 01452 234831⁠

Cheltenham: cheltenham@thelongtableonline.com – or call 01242 323693⁠

Cotswold- cotswold@thelongtableonline.com

Please note that although we carry out due diligence to ensure as far as we can that the businesses we display are genuine. We would urge you contact the business and investigate further particularly with their methods of delivery regarding social distancing and payment.

Provided by Revu